Firm Analyst Contact
B. Riley Financial, Inc. Marc Wiesenberger, CFA mwiesenberger@brileyfin.com
310-689-5225
HC Wainwright & Co. Kevin Dede, CFA kdede@hcwresearch.com
415-779-5876
Ladenburg Thalmann & Co Jeffery S. Cohen Jcohen@ladenburg.com
561-620-2049
Maxim Group Allen Klee, CFA aklee@maximgrp.com
212-895-3851
ROTH Capital Partners, LLC Richard K. Baldry, CFA rbaldry@roth.com
617-953-8995
The Benchmark Company Bill Sutherland bsutherland@benchmarkcompany.com
215-380-0276

CareCloud, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CareCloud, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of CareCloud, Inc. or its management. CareCloud, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.